Home » Awards


These represent the most recent SENRS awards. For historical awards, please see the submenu items under the Awards tab.

2019 SENRS Gold Medal Award Winner







Armando L. Ruiz, MD – University of Miami Hospital

2021 Best Poster Award

Lela Okromelidze, MD, Ayushi Jain, MBBS, William O. Tatum, Vivek Gupta, Sanjeet S. Grewal, MD, Erik H. Middlebrooks, MD – Mayo Clinic
“Lesion-Network Analysis Predicts Outcomes After Laser Ablation of the Mesial Temporal Lob in the Treatment of Temporal Lobe Epilepsy”

2021 Best Paper/Presentation Award

Michael D. Malinzak, MD, PhD – Duke University Medical Center
“Neuroimaging in Congenital Heart Disease”